Car Dealers with Good Reviews: Baxter Volkswagen Omaha

client reviews

Car Dealers with Good Reviews:
Baxter Volkswagen Omaha

Finding a car dealership with good reviews is easy when you choose Baxter Volkswagen Omaha. As a proud member of the family-owned and -operated Baxter Auto Group, we believe in working hard to ensure each guest is comfortable throughout their entire Volkswagen sales or auto service experience. That's why when you check out the Baxter Volkswagen Omaha reviews, you'll often find customers have added words like: honest, professional, trust, respect. Whether you want to let us know how we can improve or how we went above and beyond to meet your needs, your feedback is valued here at our VW dealership near Bellevue, NE.

Trustworthy Car Dealerships in Nebraska

Enjoy honest car prices, upfront costs and an overall easygoing atmosphere when you visit our Omaha Volkswagen dealer. Our friendly staff can't wait to help you buy a new VW Atlas SUV or begin Volkswagen Jetta lease, while our certified auto service technicians are always here to ensure your vehicle is in top condition. Whatever you may need assistance with, know that our No. 1 priority is to ensure you drive home happy. Read a few Volkswagen dealer reviews from our location, then come by to get the first-class customer service you deserve. We'll welcome you as part of the family!

View a few of the Baxter Volkswagen Omaha Google reviews we have below:

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

From the time I arrived I was greeted by friendly staff who understood my requirements and the entire service call was expeditious and thorough. They understood I would be traveling for vacation soon and recommended a few extra service items that I was very grateful for. My experience every time at this dealership is superb, the staff are amazing! They stay in touch while I’m waiting and manage expectations of both cost snd wait time. It could not be easier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Nice and clean environment. Knowledgeable staff. Definitely good salespeople; but not pushy. I paid more than I’d like; but overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Great service quick and easy, great professional salesman thanks to Reggie got my first vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Reggie was great. He helped with me buying my car step by step and even explained to me how to use the technology in my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Juan did super good job attending me and answering all my questions as well as recommending me what to do next with a little issue in my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

EXCELLENT Customer Service. Very honest people. They found out exactly what was wrong, even things that I wasn’t aware of and this kept me from having further damage, that would’ve been worse in the long run. There are some extra things that I would like done, so I will DEFINITELY be back. My trust is with Volkswagen! Honesty in some dealerships are hard to find these days. Thank you soooo much to all of the service advisor guys ! And service representatives.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Juan does a terrific job helping me every time I have to go to Baxter Volkswagen. The dealer is very clean and has great amenities. Juan keep you informed and try his best to make sure you are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Purchasing the right vehicle can be difficult when supply is low, we had specific needs and features we wanted making it especially difficult. Vic Beanum went above and beyond finding us exactly what we needed in a short time. We appreciate his efforts and dedication working with us and cannot be happier with our purchase. Thanks again Vic!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Excellent service as usual!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Reggie did a great job helping us today.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Juan was great he called to explain everything and even found me a courtesy car when the repairs took longer than expected! Would definitely use them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Loved working with Rashad! Always was reliable with his knowledge of the cars and was easy to work with and get ahold of. He made my first time buying a car a walk in the park! So happy with my Tiguan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

The service team was very helpful and professional. Justin was very helpful throughout the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Reggie and Kendra are the best! We have bought several cars from them and they always go above and beyond! Their service department is top notch and they have free coffee, soda, snacks while you wait.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Best Car Buying Experience!! Had an amazing experience with Baxter VW of Omaha for my recent purchase of VW Atlas, In a situation like this where all the car deals are either out of the stocks or charging you extra markup than MSRP, as a buyer it was a bit scary for me. Big shout-out to buddy Vic Beanum for making my whole experience of buying a SUV nice and smooth. He was very helpful and honest throughout the process and generous to also provide us with some free accessories and full tank of gas 🙂 . All in all, I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

50,000 mile service on wife's 2019 Tiguan. Baxter - as always - took excellent care of us. No surprises ever, from when we started shopping for the car all the way thru the different service appointments. Great vehicle, great dealership, great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Reggie was the absolute best to work with! He made me feel very informed about all of my options and was able to answer all of my questions in detail. He was direct and not pushy about me making a decision.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Impeccably clean throughout, from the showroom to waiting areas and restrooms. Very attentive staff in the service department. Punctual with appointments and contacts you immediately if a service technician discovers a problem or has a question.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

It’s always a pleasure working with the service staff at Baxter Volkswagen Omaha. The service center is impeccably clean and welcoming. My service advisor for this case, Juan, treated me with the utmost respect and professionalism. Juan’s advice was on target and took the time explaining the items that need attention. Juan also gave me the time to listen to my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Always a good service working with Juan, he makes sure I understand what has been done or need to be done to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Best experience ever! We’ve done business with other 3 different brands before and no one made us feel like VW Baxter did. No pushy, no pressure, just letting us decide on what we wanted and we really appreciate that. Based on our experience as new VW members, we highly recommend this dealer. Thanks Zach & Jacob

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

I just bought a 2022 VW Taos from here! This is my third vehicle from this dealership and we ALWAYS swear by talking to Reggie and Kendra. I got my first car from here when I was 16 and they’ve been nothing but amazing. My parents have bought all of their vehicles from Reggie and Kendra as well. They will always be upfront in pricing and truly do what they can to get you the deal you need. I had the HARDEST time finding a new car in this market but they made life much easier! Thank you guys!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

One of the most positive, non stress car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Reggie was so informative and took his time helping me figure out what I needed! I went to 2 other car lots and came back. By far the best dealership and sales associates. Thanks VW of Omaha !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2022

Salesman Rashad Patrick was a HUGE help in both me and my wife buying new cars these last couple weeks! We asked a LOT of questions and he was able to answer every one and went above and beyond for us

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Reggie was great! We enjoyed buying our new atlas from him and Baxter!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Worked with Ron and Jonmar. They helped me get into my second Atlas. The experience was great and Ron is super knowledgeable on the toys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Pros: super friendly and accommodating staff, they want to help you find the right car and will search high and low to help you out, this dealer is offering their cars at MSRP (never thought that would be in the “pro” column, but here we are!!), nearly effortless CSR buying experience once they found a car that would work at another dealer (without power tailgate or blind spot functionality removed). Con: dealer delivery and handling fee / documentation fee popped up at the end when reviewing pricing with finance team and was a surprise ($299, which is in addition to the $1,200 destination ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

They always take great care of me every time I come in. Juan, Duane, and Jeff are the best!! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Everyone we dealt with at Baxter was absolutely amazing! From the time we walked in the door until the time we left, we had a fabulous experience! Zach K was a joy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

They were very helpful in getting my tired repaired on a Saturday. Highly recommend the 3 for 1 when you get your volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

This is a great dealership!! Staff are extremely friendly and helpful! They always keep you informed and are respectful of your time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Always helped me to get everything up to date, Juan is amazing at what they do!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

This is our 3rd vehicle from VWomaha. Best sales experience and they continue to take care of you and your vehicle for years after the original purchase. Go see Reggie Holt and his team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Always pleasant and efficient They answer any questions I have. And have always taken care of whatever VW I own

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

We always have great service at this Volkswagen dealership location. Juan is our service manager he does a fantastic job of keeping us updated on maintenance and explaining everything in detail, we trust his judgment and his recommendations, we never feel like he recommends work that does it need to be done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Reggie was wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable! My whole experience with Baxter Volkswagen was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

My overall experience at Volkswagen with my sales guy by the name of Vic was wonderful! I was so happy that he made things happen for me. Thanks a lot😁

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Zach and the rest of the staff were amazing! Awesome experience and car! We will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Zach and Craig were great to work with! So nice to deal with genuine people. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

What an effortless car buying experience! My salesperson Vic Beanum was simply fantastic! I wanted to purchase remotely, from home, without a trip to the dealership and I got that and more. I chatted with Vic about what I was looking for and he LISTENED! He kept his eye out for used trade-ins and contacted me when he had something in no time at all. He brought the car to me at home for a test drive and was patient with all my questions. When it was done, he delivered the vehicle shiny and clean with a full tank of ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Vic B. helped us out finding our new vehicle. He was so great throughout the entire process. His customer service skills are truly exceptional and he made this experience so stress free. We had changed our mind about a couple of details throughout our experience and Vic took care of it with ease. When our vehicle arrived, Vic was so attentive to everything to make sure this was exactly what we wanted and nothing was missing that we wanted. It's very evident that he and the team at VW Baxter off Dodge care about their customers and want the ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Reggie was excellent from the moment I made contact online about the Arteon. When I got there he had car ready to go warmed up ready to test drive. Never pushed me to buy anything. Great dude. Buying experience was a breeze and was very fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Zach and the rest of the staff were amazing! Awesome experience and car! We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

The experience was smooth and easy. I got the car and the deal that My husband and I could afford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I recently bought a used vehicle from this location. So happy with my experience compared to other dealerships in the Omaha area. Colleen was so wonderful to work with. I like how honest she was about the vehicle and wasn't a pushy sales person. I would 100% recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Victor Beanum! I am In corporate retail and customer service, transparency , and quality of service is what I measure daily! I cannot express the gratitude enough for what this young man has done for me. I originally leased a car until I decided what I wanted to purchase. Victor took weeks with me going back and forth on my decision. Any time I had a question he was available. His level of Professionalism and skills I wish I could have in my company! Victor is the sales person I spend months trying to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

It was such an amazing experience working with Kendra , Zack and Crag . No stress at all 🤍 everyone was friendly and sweet . We will be back again 🤍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

I was in the market for a new vehicle and had been to a few different dealerships. I had still planned visiting other dealerships after stopping by Baxter, but that all changed. Vic was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions and listened to my concerns. He has gone above and beyond even after the sale. I would highly recommend seeing Vic at Baxter.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

We were looking for a Ford Bronco for months ! Shopped around and stumbled across one on Baxter Volkswagen lot . Called and the first answer was Vic ! Communicated and went to get more info and Vic was very welcoming and informative. Not pushy and tried to get us the best rates possible along with our extended and factory warranties . All in all we ended up in our Bronco we searched for , for months thanks to Vic also was greeted with complimentary snacks and beverages and made us feel very comfortable and accepted not like other pushy car salesman ! Will definitely do ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Vic was great to work with. Down to earth, knowledgeable and easy to talk with! Always kept us in the loop about available vehicles meeting our needs and was not discouraged when we wanted to keep looking! Thanks Vic!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Great buying process with Vic and Jonmar. Test drove several places and best service from any dealership - they tracked down the exact model & trim that I was looking for. Would recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Zack helped me out with a atlas had great patience and helped me out with any issues or problems

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

This is now my third vehicle purchase from Reggie. Every experience has been on point.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Zach Klabunde and the finance dept (Craig/Jacob) did a fantastic job for us. Zach even went the extra 20 miles and brought my paperwork to me to finish! Highly recommend this dealership and Zach!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Went to Baxter Volkswagen looking to trade my Toyota Sienna for a VW Tiguan. I was assisted in this effort by Zach Klabunde. Zach was very accommodating and I enjoyed a very smooth experience in the trade and the purchase of the Tiguan. Zach also was very helpful in assisting me in learning how to work all the nice features that the Tiguan offers. Very pleasant experience. The best I’ve ever had in a car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Great service. There was a mix up but Duane took care of it and all in all happy with the service!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Thanks for all Baxter VW Omaha😁

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Reggie and Ron are great salesmen to work with. We have been to VW Baxter 3 times now and we always recommend others go here as well because of the GREAT service we get while we are buying a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

We had a terrific experience at Baxter VW. There was no pressure, only helpful, knowledgeable staff. They took their time explaining the different trim levels to make sure I got the new vehicle for me. They brought in a vehicle from an out of state sister store in just over 24 hours to get me a new vehicle ASAP. There was no pressure to purchase, and I like when they let you test drive a car without a salesman in the car. There was no pressure with the paperwork and deciding if I wanted any of the add ons like extended ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Great experience and service at Baxter VW! The building is beautiful and I trust them with my vehicle that was purchased there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Very helpful with good customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

This was my first experience working with Baxter and quite honestly was my smoothest car purchase ever. Vic provided top notch customer service was patient with all my questions, professional and accommodating - even delivered the new car to my driveway! I'll be referring anyone in the market for a new vehicle to Vic!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

love

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Service Dept at Baxter VW was a great experience again. I won't go any place else 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Vic Beaunum helped me purchase the car I wanted and made the process of buying a car SO SO EASY. Craig helped the process move fast and easy too. Loyal to buying from this dealership specifically because I always have nothing but great things to say. So grateful for the people in this place!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

I didn’t have an appointment but they took my car in immediately to look at it. I had to wait awhile but understood since I didn’t have an app. I was very pleased with the service I received.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Highly recommend you go see Reggie at Volkswagen Omaha! My first experience was a lease and now I just purchased my first Taos. Reggie was easy to talk to, no pressure and was fantastic at guiding me through all my options so I was getting the most for my trade and the the lowest monthly payments on my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

We had a great experience at the VW at Village Pointe. Reggie Holt was amazing and very through with everything. We love the new Taos. Definitely recommend this place for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

This is the 3rd car I have purchased from Reggie at Baxter VW. He does an amazing job and is easy to work with. Quick to answer all of your questions and is very knowledgeable. He is always my first and last call when I'm looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

My experience today was as comfortable as all of my previous ones. everyone was professional and friendly. I can't say enough about my Sales Person Reggie and the rest of the staff here thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

No hassle purchase process with a knowledgeable, friendly sales consultant. Never felt pressured. Excellent experience. Will return for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2022

Aweomse experience with Reggie! Got a new car within a week!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Reggie was helpful, kind, patient, and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Like the service area and they cleaned my vehicle inside and out at no extra cost

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

The staff was very efficient and professional. My wonderful salesperson, Reggie took care of me and made the process easy and seamless. I definitely would recommend buying at Baxter Volkswagen Omaha!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

We drove 620 miles round trip from The Quad Cities to have my 2019 VW Tiguan serviced at Baxter, where I bought it. Everything from the building design, decor, and the employees are geared to the customers. Juan, our service advisor was remarkable. Perfect man for the job. I’ll be back! As Arnold says! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

The service tech and Duane went beyond expectations by staying late to help us with our TDI adblue problem. We were on a long trip it saved us!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Reggie was fan-friggin-tastic showing the vehicle and letting us ask questions. Sales process was no pressure, very upfront about pricing and fair with trade. 11/10 would recommend when I normally hate dealing with car sales. The whole team was solid.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Great service. Knowledgeable staff. Always take my VW there ever since I bought it new in 2017

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

I have been coming to this dealership for almost 10 yrs. I continue to return, because of guys like Juan, who go over the top to make sure that my experience is a great one! Sometimes, you have to wait for parts, and they give you a brand new beautiful loaner to experience till your car is ready. Awesome customer service. I honestly just don't trust anyone else with my convertible bug. Need to keep it perfect, because they don't make them anymore. Many thanks to Juan and the guys! Jenny M

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Customer service was awesome, everyone was friendly, professional, curtious, and I was helped quickly. Went in to service tire and got it done the same day did not have to wait. They even washed the mats when cleaning the car, that was much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Reggie helped us pick out a used car for my grandson. The car is immaculate, a 2013 Subaru Outback, and the price was fair considering today's market. The sales process was smooth and easy. Thank you to Reggie. Our experience at Baxter Volkswagen was very positive.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Emily was very helpful, took the time to answer all my questions, outgoing, friendly, great customer service! Simply the best! Jane

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

The sales team is always really kind and considerate at least when I worked with them in finding my Tiguan. Even though they didn’t end up having the specific car to buy they helped me all the same in my decision process. Now almost 4 months and 10,000 miles later I have consistently used this location for any service or concerns of the vehicle. I take serious pride in maintaining my vehicle to ensure it’s reliability far into the future. Juan who works in the service department is always kind and knows me as a “regular” always confirming to not ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Excellent experience. I already knew what I wanted and I was in and out in 2 hours. Great customer service. Was greeted to open doors and a very helpful representative. Would recommend coming in.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2022

Start to finish we had an absolutely amazing experience with Baxter VW. Caleb was fantastic -- never felt like he was trying to make a sale but was so honest, informative and helpful. He delivered the car to us to test drive, made sure all the paperwork could be done virtually and then delivered the car to us on a weeknight after dinner so we didn't have to drag our kids anywhere or waste time sitting in a dealership. Could not recommend more and we love our Atlas 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Start to finish we had an absolutely amazing experience with Baxter VW. Caleb was fantastic -- never felt like he was trying to make a sale but was so honest, informative and helpful. He delivered the car to us to test drive, made sure all the paperwork could be done virtually and then delivered the car to us on a weeknight after dinner so we didn't have to drag our kids anywhere or waste time sitting in a dealership. Could not recommend more and we love our Atlas 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Start to finish we had an absolutely amazing experience with Baxter VW. Caleb was fantastic -- never felt like he was trying to make a sale but was so honest, informative and helpful. He delivered the car to us to test drive, made sure all the paperwork could be done virtually and then delivered the car to us on a weeknight after dinner so we didn't have to drag our kids anywhere or waste time sitting in a dealership. Could not recommend more and we love our Atlas 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Professional and knowledgeable staff. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

I bought a 2022 Tiguan from Baxter VW last week. The best car buying experience I have ever had! Caleb K is the man! Friendly, honest, and knows his stuff. Caleb and the finance manager went above and beyond and got me in and out with my new car on a very tight schedule. I would highly recommend Caleb and Baxter VW Omaha to my family and friends!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

This is the second car I have bought from Reggie out at VW of Omaha. This could not have been an easier or more joyful experience. He answered all of my questions thoroughly. Thank you for a great experience. I highly recommend him as your next salesman.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

We had a great experience, Reggie was incredibly helpful and flexible when we changed things last minute. He was truly amazing and helped to make this an easy process.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Excellent service. Reggie helped us through the process, bringing in different options making easier to make a decision. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

They were amazing with helping my financing that would work for me. And Reggie continues to help me with any questions with my 2022 Altas. Would definitely recommend the whole experience was just stress free.


Leave Us A Review
Baxter Volkswagen Omaha 41.2649047, -96.1849913.