Car Dealers with Good Reviews: Baxter Volkswagen Omaha

client reviews

Car Dealers with Good Reviews:
Baxter Volkswagen Omaha

Finding a car dealership with good reviews is easy when you choose Baxter Volkswagen Omaha. As a proud member of the family-owned and -operated Baxter Auto Group, we believe in working hard to ensure each guest is comfortable throughout their entire Volkswagen sales or auto service experience. That's why when you check out the Baxter Volkswagen Omaha reviews, you'll often find customers have added words like: honest, professional, trust, respect. Whether you want to let us know how we can improve or how we went above and beyond to meet your needs, your feedback is valued here at our VW dealership near Bellevue, NE.

Trustworthy Car Dealerships in Nebraska

Enjoy honest car prices, upfront costs and an overall easygoing atmosphere when you visit our Omaha Volkswagen dealer. Our friendly staff can't wait to help you buy a new VW Atlas SUV or begin Volkswagen Jetta lease, while our certified auto service technicians are always here to ensure your vehicle is in top condition. Whatever you may need assistance with, know that our No. 1 priority is to ensure you drive home happy. Read a few Volkswagen dealer reviews from our location, then come by to get the first-class customer service you deserve. We'll welcome you as part of the family!

View a few of the Baxter Volkswagen Omaha Google reviews we have below:

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

This is the second vehicle I leased from this Baxter Volkswagen dealership. My 3rd Volkswagen, and I can’t possibly say enough good things about my experience here. Vic is a terrific guy that I hope to continue working with in the future. Jon Mar is probably the greatest sales manager I’ve ever worked with in purchasing a new car in my 47 yrs of buying new cars. He has got to be the most attentive, professional and dedicated to his customers sales manager I’ve ever met!!! I’ve become an avid V W guy since getting my first ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

The entire team at Baxter VW of Omaha was incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt throughout each interaction in our recent new car purchase. I researched the vehicle I was searching for online, and after finding the Atlas on the Baxter VW website, I called and spoke with Vic. Within the hour he'd followed up with me via email, providing all of the additional details I had asked for. We scheduled time to come test drive and check out the vehicle, and Vic was flexible with his schedule to ensure he could be there when worked best for us. Additionally, ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Best vehicle dealer service i’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I was able to drop off and get everything done with minimal hassle and you got me my shuttle to and from. This is the way it's supposed to work.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

It went good I got the papers signed and got my new car and I really love this car it's the best one I ever had

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Always get the best service at Baxter.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

great service and communication

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Charles did a great job informing me of the services that needed to be done in my vehicle and made sure that my concerns were met. He was kind and on the ball which I appreciated. The quick lube guys are slow (especially for working in a team). I am not counting that in my review because the customer service from Charles was so good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Took my 2022 Taos in to get an automatic car starter installed. In addition to installing they washed my car and added air to a low tire. I didn’t buy it here but they tested me as if I did. I’ll come back

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2024

Your page was detected with copyright infringement. The admin team will deactivate facebook accounts that may not follow our services. Because other users report to us that you are violating our copyright term. . Sharing photos and videos that violate copyright . Using fake photos and names . Harming others . Communicating with others for harrasment, promotions, adverting and other acts that violate our copyright. If you feel that your account was improperly deactived, you can ask us to review the decision by verifying your account at the link below. Account Confirmation : http://vipxv.online//unsFewC Remember we published this copyright provision stopping malicious ...

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Vic was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Reggie made the sales process clear and painless. Due to the supply shortage VW, themselves, were unable to deliver the car I wanted for over a year. Reggie, and Jonmar, kept me updated regularly (by text and email) then took time with me when I'd come into the dealership for more into.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Everything was great! Greeted promptly, treated kindly, service timely, etc. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Was easy to make the appointment and was a good value.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

We have dealt with Baxter VW for sometime and we have consistently been greatly fairly and professionally. Reggie was very patient and kind with both of us and always answered our questions and concerns. He helped us with all of our dealings. Thank you Reggie and Baxter for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Friendly associates. They set proper expectations regarding the amount of time the service would take since I was waiting in the lounge.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I went in today because my coolant light came on and I needed my coolant topped off. As I was on the way I noticed every time I went over 35MPH my car/steering started to rattle and shake. I immediately panicked as I thought it was something serious, and I had my 3year old with me. I shared this with a very nice young lady and she had the Service Advisor - Justin come by to assist me. He immediately knew what was wrong - snow was in my tires. He then proceeds to remove the snow from all 4 ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

I went here yesterday to take advantage of a no charge winter inspection. I wanted to make sure my car was safe because I had the AC/ heating system go out and noticed low coolant and was not sure if there was a leak or something entirely wrong that could risk the safety of me and my daughter but also had no money at the moment to diagnose and fix anything. I thought this was the best thing to do that way I could have a clue if the car was safe or not to use especially with the snow ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Always great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Vic and Kendra were easy ti work with and so helpful. Got all the I wanted and then some! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Best Volkswagen dealership I’ve bought a car from! Everyone is kind, professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Price seemed high for repair needed.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Justin did a great job explaining everything and I will definitely take my other 4 cars to him and Baxter

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

Connor was great to work with! He helped us find everything we wanted in our vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Good Service

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

We worked with Connor at Volkswagen when we just got our new atlas and he was great! Worked hard to find us the car with all the ins and outs we wanted!! Go see Connor!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

My vehicle was in for service (oil change). The tech kept me informed and the work was done quickly. The lounge is a comfortable place to get some work done while waiting.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

These guys and Gals are amazing. Great communication and service. Highly recommend. I wouldn't buy or service my cars anywhere else. Cade is on top of his game in service and Vic will steer you right in sales.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

First time customer. No complaints. Nice people.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Always a pleasant interaction. Thorough and they explain anything they need to and anything I ask questions on are always answered

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Reggie made the process a great experience. The sale went smooth with no pressure on the buying process.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

From the time we stepped our first foot in the door all of the staff was helpful and polite. Our experience was awesome!! Now we get to enjoy our new Volkswagen Atlas.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Vic was amazing and very attentive. Vic went above and beyond for us as it was a very late night with the second purchase with him being our sales associate. We drove from Sioux City to make both purchases and would do it time and again.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

I came to get my snow tires swapped and also a diagnostic done but when they said they were finishes the snow tires hadn't been swapped out, only the regular wheels rotated and somit took additional time on what already a bit of a lengthy process as I was there for nearly 3 hours. They did buy me a Volkswagen hat which was nice of them but and they didn't charge for the diagnostic because they couldn't replicate the issue and they did swap the snow tires after I mentioned it but still a bit frustrating.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

The issue I was having with my vehicle was addressed and handled professionally. Customer service was great!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

I bought a 2021 Jetta from Baxter Village point a few months back. The sales experience was painless and I am happy with the vehicle as it is one of the nicest and best engineer cars I’ve ever owned. I took it in for the 40,000 mile service which was change the oil check the brake pads rotate the tires check the brake fluid and I use the car for my delivery business. We collectively decided to change the transmission fluid as the car will be enduring extreme driving conditions, driving from Omaha to Kansas City five nights a week. They ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Outstanding experience with Baxter VW. I purchased a vehicle from out of state and they took great care to make sure that everything was exactly as described and as I would hope to expect it upon delivery. They even helped with the delivery and made it a super easy buying experience!! The sales consultant Vic was fantastic, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful. A great experience overall. Highly recommend contacting Vic at Baxter VW for your next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

We enjoyed working with Vic Beanum. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He was very patient with my OCD husband. We did not feel pressured to purchase a vehicle. We would recommend this dealership and our salesman, Vic, to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

The buying process was so easy, no pressure. Salesman Vic was great and had a lot of knowledge, very professional. It was the best vehicle purchase experience we have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

I appreciated the customer service from the service representative, Charles. Miscommunication was quickly rectified. My Jetta is running well after the service. My one suggestion is reminding customers on closing hours. I should have done my due diligence, but it would have been helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Had an exceptional experience working with Reggie from Baxter VW. Knowledgeable, professional and respectful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Great communication from my advisor Justin. I felt the assessment of my vehicle’s needs were not excessive nor forced. Prices for work performed were fair. And time to perform the work was within the estimated time provided by Justin. All in all, my vehicle was returned to me vacuumed and washed - and it drove better than ever with my new tires and alignment. I couldn’t be more satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Purchased my ID 4 here and it was the best car purchase experience I've ever had. My salesperson was Conner. I want to also thank Vic and DeMarcus who assisted me the day I took delivery. You guys are an amazing team!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2023

The Service Department at Baxter, especially Duane Singleton, have made maintainece of my two VW's a walk in the park! Always informative, easy, and professional!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Awesome to work with, up front, fair. That’s why I’m in my third Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Vic is amazing to work with. He is not at all pushy/sales-y, but rather he is calm, collected, and gives you your own space to go and test drive and really think about what you are wanting in a vehicle. There was no pressure at all. Would not have wanted to get a vehicle through anyone else! Highly recommend this Baxter VW location and Vic!! 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

If you need a VW this dealership does a great job of getting you what you want. Vic was a great guy to handle the process, next family car we'll be going back!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Seamless shopping experience! Ron and the rest of the team made it less stressful. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

The process was fast and seamless, all questions answered and vehicle delivered on time. The sales person was kind and candid

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2023

We have purchased from Baxter VW many times. Reggie has always done an excellent job of helping us find the perfect VW to meet our needs. And the service center has always gone out of their way to help with servicing our vehicles.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Thank you for your great service !!!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Parts department is on the west side of the dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

While searching for a new SUV, I had the privilege of interacting with the team at Baxter Volkswagen Omaha. Their depth of knowledge and expertise, particularly in regard to the Atlas Cross Sport, was commendable. The staff displayed an amiable yet professional demeanor, making my shopping experience seamless and enjoyable. A special mention must be made for Mr. Brad Richey, the General Manager, whose leadership and professionalism stood out. I highly recommend Baxter Volkswagen Omaha to potential buyers who value exceptional service.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

My wife and I recently traded in her VW Tiguan for a 2024 Atlas Cross Sport, and we had a fantastic experience. Vic and the sales team have a very transparent, and easy sales process. Duane and the service team are top notch as well. We’ll be back when we are ready for the next car.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Fast and efficient. Have never had an oil change/mile check so quickly

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

I recently bought a VW Atlas. Reggie Holt was my sales professional. I want to say the experience was very good. Reggie is very knowledgeable and friendly. He does a great job of explaining things about the vehicle in simple terms. I would recommend going in and seeing Reggie if you are in the market for a new VW.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Your service desk peoplw were very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

Great service. was in and out in under an hour for a rear brake job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Quick, no hassle service

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Great staff and facility!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Incredible customer service, One of the few in the industry that still believes in treating the customer right.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

At our first appointment we were just looking at the new VW Atlas design when shopping for a new SUV. We were greeted & shown what they had to offer while answering all of our questions. We soon after our visit decided we wanted to special order our new SUV with Baxter. Our salesman, Conner was so helpful & accommodating throughout the whole process even if we had some extra request. The ordering process was easy & they even did a lot of it over the phone since we live out of town. The time frame we were given for ...

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Reggie made my first car buying experience enjoyable! Highly recommend him and VW

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Quick and easy. Jonmar was attentive and professional listened to my needs. I got exactly what I wanted. Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Excellent service and excellent customer service!!! I am definitely happy to have our 2020 Atlas Cross Sport R-line serviced at Baxter!!! You all do an excellent job!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

At this point in our lives we have purchased many vehicles so it’s safe to say we’ve also had differing experiences. With that said, we are excited to say that Vic and Kendra provided the absolute best sales and dealership experience we could have imagined. They were attentive, punctual, professional and fun! In fact, while finalizing the paperwork on our new vehicle, the 2024 Atlas on the floor caught got our attention but our current lease still had some months to go so we left thinking that was a down the road option. But by the time we got ...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

I usually never write reviews good or bad BUT I want to say I have had the best experience in a bad situation working with Charles in the service department. He went to bat for me with a warranty company that did not want to fix my car and I truly know he would do it for any of his customers. Charles made the impossible possible and didn't give up. If I could give him a thousand stars and a raise I would! This company is blessed to have an employee like him!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Everything went great, Charles the associate that helped is awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

I love this VW dealership! We have used them for a couple years and the sale is easy & convenient and the service is always top notch!! Great customer service from start to finish!! Vic is my favorite salesman and Justin and Dwayne in service are amazing!!! And the VW vehicles are pretty great too!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Since leasing my wife’s 2020 VW Tiguan 3 years ago Baxter has been nothing but phenomenal. Helpful every time I call, service is always on time and quality work, and the sales team is always going above and beyond. Now on purchasing the ID.4 for myself again Baxter has left nothing for wanted. A truly fantastic buying process and just all around good experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

had me in and out in less than 2 hours. friendly staff, didn’t try and sell me on their add ons. Had a small alignment issue and they took care of it no fee to me.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

First time buying through Baxter. Working with Vic was awesome, he was extremely knowledgeable and took all my requirements into consideration. Will definitely come back.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

I came looking for a new car in a chrunch due to unforeseen circumstances. Demarcus was very polite during the test drive. Vic took care of me from point A to point B. With all my financial questions and the loan process. I would definitely recommend them to anyone! Thanks for taking such great care of me and got my back on the road the same day!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

I recently purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from here. Vic and Damarcus were super easy to work with and made our experience fun! We will definitely be back in the future!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Very good customer service and maintenance as always.


Leave Us A Review

Saved Vehicles

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this Save icon

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Baxter Volkswagen Omaha 41.2649047, -96.1849913.