Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Very good experience buying a new car at the new location near Village Pointe. I completed a credit app online, and the final steps at the dealership took less than 45 minutes. Zero pressure to buy any add-ons. The whole crew was good. Reggie Holt was especially helpful in getting the car ready and showing me its features.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 

I had an issue with my windshield wipers. I showed up unannounced, they gave me a loaner car quickly, fixed my issue within 48 hours, and were pleasant and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 

Scott was very helpful in my search for a vehicle. He was very honest and assisted me in a very professional and not pushy manner. He is the reason that I chose to buy the car that I did at Baxter VW and not elsewhere for a lower price. He has even followed up with researching some of the features of my preowned vehicle and shared his findings. Highly recommend working with Scott Grachek at Baxter VW.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

TJ and his team remember we’re amazing. Hands down the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2018
 

I have had great service at Baxter vw. The service writers and the mechanics have aleaya done a great job . The new building and shop are a welcome touch as well!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 

Extremely kind staff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018
 

I was an out of state buyer and my experience was over the phone. I worked with Scott Grachek in the sales department to purchase a 2017 VW Alltrack. Everything about my experience with this dealership was professional and courteous. I was not pushed to buy and they accommodated my every need (shipping to my state, wire transfer, re-shipping docs after I misplaced a few). I would recommend Scott and this dealership to anyone looking for a great car buying experience with fair dealings. No complaints.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

Kevin, thank you for expressing interest.This was a little frustrating at first, but car problems can be that way. Now that everything is done, I have nothing at all to complain about.Jana did an amazing job of making me feel appreciated as a customer and getting my car in and out as quickly as she could. Her friendly service was simply first-tier. She's an asset to the company, as many other reviews reference.Your mechanic appears, so far, to have done a great job on the work that was done, and the car runs great and gave me no trouble. Assuming that all stays the same, which seems a good bet, I believe they did fantastic work as well.The car came back nice and shiney which was a wonderful surprise, and made the drive home with my fresh, happy, and reliable car all the more enjoyable. I can recommend Baxter VW's Service Department for work to others. Exceptionally pleased. 10/10.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2018
 

Good sales people, Connor was awesome to work with. Fair prices.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review