Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Very courteous staff and efficient service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

This is our second experience with Reggie, and both were completely different and absolutely excellent. First time, I was purchasing remotely. Second purchase, my recently graduated high school senior was purchasing his first car. At every point in the process : from crazy questions from a teenager to worried mom questions he answered each and every one of them with confidence. If he didn't have the answer, he checked and got back to us. During the test drive and the purchase, he recognized that my son was the buyer, and addressed him directly. Beyond purchasing an excellent vehicle, Reggie took ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Caleb Klees is a rockstar! Knowledgeable, friendly and VERY customer service oriented. My wife and I had a great experience with buying our 2019 Tiguan from Baxter VW and it's mainly due to how Caleb worked with us. This was our first time working with any of the Baxter dealers. If all of the Baxter line of dealerships hire the same caliber people as Caleb, your car buying fears should be laid to rest regardless of the vehicle brand you go with. Thanks again Caleb! Thank you Baxter VW.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

It was a pleasure buying my new ride at Baxter VW of Omaha 🙂 The staff is so nice & helpful , especially Reggie in Sales. I will never buy anywhere else.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Had a great experience! Keith was a great salesperson and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to any future guests looking for a new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

As we all know this past year was awful! But, after a storm comes a rainbow. My husband and I welcomed our first child into the world. Of course with the new addition we needed more room. I had a 2018 Tiguan before and I ABSOLUTLY loved it. I now have a 2020 Atlas Cross Sport. It is everything I could want in the affordable vehicle category. Not only do I love my Cross Sport, anytime I need anything done or have questions about my Cross Sport the sales team and service employees are eager to help. I especially love when I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I made an inquiry about a VW Atlas after hours and salesman Vic Beanum was quick to respond. He hit a home run with the new vehicle selection and made an excellent trade offer without the frustrating back and forth haggling. I was very impressed with Vic’s professionalism and felt like he was really working for me. What a great asset Vic is to Baxter VW! I look forward to working with him in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Evan was super helpful and courteous. I didn't feel rushed and all my questions were answered. Would highly recommend Evan and Baxter. Great service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Evan at Baxter VW was amazing. He made us feel comfortable and didn't pressure us into deciding sooner than we were ready to. Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

This is the third volkswagen I have purchased and as always, I am blown away by the sales staff! Vic was super knowledgeable about every aspect of my car, had the vehicle done and ready to go and made sure I knew how everything worked! Kendra is by far the BEST when it comes to knowing exactly what you want and she goes above and beyond to make sure that your needs are met! Fast, friendly, and efficient!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Such fantastic buying experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Very Polite, clean and welcoming. Did a great job at a fair price. The self scheduling program on the internet is by far the best and easiest one I have ever used. They seemed appreciative of my business. These days most businesses just don't care, and act as you are a bother to them. The took great care of me and my car. I felt very confident and happy with their work

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

They work so hard to please their clients. I am always happy when I drive away.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Just got my Atlas serviced for the first time and a repair completed at this dealership and was very impressed with the customer service. Jon went out of his way to make sure I had a loner for the 5 hour plus job. Will definitely be back for my next service! Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

We had a very positive experience, especially as used car buying goes. Prices are no haggle, which is nice. Keith, that we worked with was friendly, informative, and not pushy. I feel like we got a fair deal on our trade in and a good price on our used VW purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

On 1/21 I fell in love with my New Atlas Crossport SEL Premium! Vic went the extra mile and made sure that no matter my concerns he was able to accommodate. I was not aware this particular model was available, and I am very blessed to have it in MY possession. Vic and his team made sure to go the extra mile to get me comfortably into this purchase. I have never been let down ever upon my visits here, and Vic has always made sure that my needs and desires have been met always within reason. Because of Vic I ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

On 1/21 I fell in love with my New Atlas Crossport SEL Premium! Vic went the extra mile and made sure that no matter my concerns he was able to accommodate. I was not aware this particular model was available, and I am very blessed to have it in MY possession. Vic and his team made sure to go the extra mile to get me comfortably into this purchase. I have never been let down ever upon my visits here, and Vic has always made sure that my needs and desires have been met always within reason. Because of Vic I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I have had many vehicles serviced with multiple companies however, I have had nothing but good servicing at Baxter Volkswagen of Omaha. Including my last service, Juan and the crew were awesome as usual! Thanks Baxter Volkswagen!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

I had a fantastic experience working with Caleb to purchase a pretty-hard-to-find Honda Element this week. He made things really easy for me, even got me a ride from the airport. The dealer gave me the standard spiel on all the additional packages I could purchase, but when didn't pressure me at all when I decline to select any of them. So glad I got to work with them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

*Updated 10-23-20 -- Baxter VW @ W. Dodge site continues to excel with truely exceptional service & repair. Service Advisor [Juan], together with skilled VW Techs [Pablo] once again provided outstanding, reliable support. Juan kept me informed regarding repair status thruout the process. They deliver an exceptional customer orietation with a positive, dependable service experience. Valet pick-up & delivery thru this Covid challenge performed equally with utmost attention to efficiency & safety protocols. Like Juan, the Valet team kept me regularly updated in regard to scheduling. Attention to detail in acommodating the customer is this dealership's benchmark. Even when ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Great!! Caleb was in contact daily, keeping up to date right up until he delivered the car personally. Awesome experience!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Bottom line is they they treat you right!! I hesitate to go to a dealership when I am in the market for a car. I search eBay and anywhere I might find a private owner who has taken care of their vehicle and might be able to get a good deal. I will just say say the experience I had at Baxter VW Omaha was amazing! Salesman Brandon Jarron and the whole team there truly are fantastic. Brandon worked with me, he helped me get the best car at the best deal I could have hoped for with an extended ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

As a single woman buying a car here was a joy! I had a fantastic female sales woman. I've owned the car for a year and a half and I've gone back for maintenance and oil changes and I have always been impressed. I love that I can be at work and they will come pick up my car and provide the service and bring it back to me! I love my Volkswagen and I love the service Baxter Volkswagen provides

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Best Car Buying Experience Ever. The team was great with communication, knowledge, and breaking down finance options. Overall - no pressure - no haggling - no nonsense! Period! We will be buying from them again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Caleb Klees worked his tail off to complete a deal for us in one day! He took my call early in the morning, worked with me via phone, email, and text throughout the day to update us on what they did and did not have in stock until we were able to find a vehicle we were happy with. He delivered it to us at 730 that night. Unbelievable service! You left an indelible mark, Caleb. Many thanks to you for making us feel like old friends for one day.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Found a couple of options for my teenage daughter’s first car. Vic was super helpful, not pushy, brought over other vehicles from other dealerships, and made the experience fun. In fact, I ended up buying two cars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Keith A... is the Best salesman. He is very upbeat, and polite. Got a great VW. And some awesome upgrades. Good Job Keith. FYI ask for Keith!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Caleb did an excellent job with giving us information. We are happy with our Volvo!! Thanks, Caleb!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Excellent experience all the way through. They brought the car out to us to drive, worked with us on our trade, and made the purchase painless. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

They went out of their way for us. And they showed great team work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Excellent service and helpful people!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Reggie and Kendra went above and beyond to find the perfect new Atlas for our family. Reggie knew everything about the trim levels and features and was happy to share, but not pushy at all. We couldn’t be happier with the service. They worked with us on our trade in and we feel we got a very good deal. I am loving my new car! Thanks to the Baxter VW team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

I’m extremely happy with my new SUV! Vic Beanum was an exceptional person to work with! He’s very knowledgeable on all things VW and made the entire process very easy! I felt informed as a buyer and that I got the best deal possible on the vehicle I wanted! Buying a vehicle can be a daunting process but I felt supported and affirmed throughout my experience! Vic builds and maintains a professional rapport with customers. He is kind, caring, and truly advocates for the best for customers. This is my 2nd VW purchase and when I am ready ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Baxter VW Sales and Service are both outstanding. I have purchased my last four cars from them. I also have all my vehicle maintenance done there. They are honest, fair and professional. They stand behind their work and always perform top-quality service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Reggie was amazing! He completely rolled out the red carpet and did an incredible and thorough walk around of the vehicle. He answered any and all questions we had without any push back. Kendra was also super helpful! We appreciate Volkswagens team and how easy they made this process for us! If anyone is in the market for a new Volkswagen, hit up Reggie. He will make sure you’re taken care of start to finish and even after.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

We absolutely LOVE Baxter, are most recent purchase was from Baxter Volkswagen.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Brought my car in for service on 10/31/2020. Baxter Volkswagen is great and Jon was super helpful to me! They are wonderful and priced competitively!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

I had a great and easy experience with Baxter VW. My salesperson, Keith, made the entire process easy and worry-free.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

I wish Keith was there. Not until later if I would have known he was very nice and Helpful But Vick was the oneThat he'd sold the car and He is not very friendly he did not call me so I called and set up an appointment with the service. Their liar piece of sh*t. Trey and Michelle thank God for them. And help me out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Went in to buy a Truck. I know it is Volkswagen. But they had a really nice used truck for sale. I worked with Vic. Great guy was not pushy didn't try to rush anything. Had everything set up for me. Great experience. I would recommend anybody looking for a vehicle to ask for him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

As a nurse, my schedule is all over the place making it hard to search for and buy a car. After a few nightmare-ish experiences at other dealers, I wound up working with Caleb Klees at VW (highly recommend him). He helped me find the car that was the best fit for me and worked around my schedule. He even brought a car out to Lincoln for me to test drive on my day off and then delivered the car I purchased to me once I signed. VW of Omaha is professional, patient and willing to work with you to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

I can’t say enough good things about our customer service experience with Baxter. Caleb was amazing to work with. His communication was impeccable. He was professional and he was very knowledgeable about VW vehicles. There were a few minor cosmetic repairs. Baxter did not hesitate to have these few things done at our request. They brought the vehicle to us for a test drive. They also delivered the vehicle to us. Literally the most exceptional customer service ever. My husband and I are very please with our new VW Atlas. We would highly recommend Caleb at Baxter of Omaha. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

I had the pleasure to work with Reggie. His customer service was excellent. Reggie was not pushy at all and made sure I got the deal I needed. The finance department was excellent as well looked out for my best interest. The credit application process was easy and I was able to do it in the comfort of my own home. After everything was completed I was able to show up to the dealership and take my new vehicle. I spent a total of 2 hours from looking at the vehicle and signing paperwork. Would recommend to anyone Baxter made my ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Great experience overall, just some minor issues with wiring that had to be serviced a couple of times. Love the car and am happy with my purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Stopped in for oil change. Didn't have an appointment, but they got me in immediately. While I was there, they took care of a recall and saved me a trip. Waiting area is really comfy and clean.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

My salesman, Royce, went the extra mile to ensure a positive experience from start to finish. I shared my experience with family and friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Caleb was very patient when I was deciding which Beetle to buy! He spent hours with us helping me make the right choice. Great staff, very friendly atmosphere. I would recommend to anyone who is interested!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

TJ did a great job adhering to our timeline and was patient with our needs. His follow up was timely and he didn’t pressure us into making a decision. He kept us informed and helped us when the time was right.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

I purchased a used vehicle from Baxter VW. It was a pleasure working with Diana as the process went very smoothly. There was an issue with the car however Baxter helped me out immediately. Would recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

My husband and I decided to visit Baxter Volkswagen of Omaha after doing some research on what make and model we wanted. When we stopped in, we were instantly greeted by TJ. He was very professional and friendly. TJ helped us find the perfect car for our need and budget. We were able to test drive it on our own and didn’t feel any pressure to buy a car. The car buying experience at a dealership can be exhausting, but TJ and everyone at Baxter made it painless and quick. We definitely plan on going there for our next ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Keith is great! He made the experience fun and painless. He’s also very knowledgeable and answered every question we had. 5 star rating for Keith! The reason I knocked off a star is because of the financing part of the process. The signing went smooth and easy, we signed on a Thursday. The following Monday I noticed that my old auto finance company (for the car we traded in) had processed our monthly payment. I called Baxter right away to see what was going on and was explained that it takes a few days for them to pay off the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Great experience. The Salesman, Caleb, was knowledgeable and kind.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Baxter Volkswagen service is terrific and I'm so happy I decided to buy a VW.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

I’ve been looking for a while and I decided to take advantage of the great interest rates while they were available. Living 80 miles away made it kind of hard to get what I want. I found my vehicle online, and immediately started to chat with Reggie. He helped secure the vehicle for me to test drive the next day and the rest is history. Great service, great deal, great car! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

My experience buying my Volkswagen was amazing start to finish! Once I told Mr. Knight about my car needs and how I was it rear ended in a accident he immediately hooked me up with the sales associate and they went to work on my behalf! I met Ms Shaye and she has been amazing very patient, very thorough and very knowledgeable about her craft! She has brought the car to my home she has brought the car to my work she has explain things multiple times! I have access to her anytime I need her she is very caring ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

My wife purchased a 2020 Tiguan R Line from Baxter. We are BIG fans of Jenna!! She was an absolute pleasure to work with! I would love to recruit her to my industry! True customer service 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Always a great experience. Juan in the service department is exceptional! Great communication, always extremely helpful and knowledgeable of my vehicle, and interested in getting to know his customers personally.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

My husband and I were very pleased with the service we received. Reggie, our representative was very knowledgeable and treated us with the upmost respect. Reggie stuck with us throughout the process. Everyone went out their way to help put us in the car we wanted. Our visit was a bit lengthy but worth it. We drove off the lot in the car of our choice. Oh I should mention the facility was very clean and comfortable. Truly was a pleasure doing business with Baxter Volkswagen.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Customer service goes beyond just the sales!!! What‘s important is the customer service and professionalism given after the purchase. This is exactly what I have experienced from the beginning!!! Giving a great big shout out to everyone at Baxter for taking good care of us!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Very happy with my experience and purchase here! I love the atlas cross sport and the overnight test drive convinced me I needed one. Reggie is the best and helped me get the exact one I wanted!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Reggie did an amazing job! We love our new 21 VW Atlas. I would recommend Reggie or Vic to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Amazing dealership. TJ (Troy) was easily the best salesperson I’ve ever had help me at any dealership. Awesome guy and I highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

This was my first VW Golf service experience since purchased last 8/2019. My service tech Josh granted my request for a coupon discount since a mailed coupon expired in 5/2020 which was before my vehicle needed service. Thanks Josh for this positive service experience for my first VW vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

The experience of buying a car with Baxter VW was a really easy and enjoyable one. We worked with Caleb from the start, and he was a great help throughout – friendly, professional, deeply knowledgeable about every car he showed us, and always responsive. We were able to get the car we wanted easily and quickly, and we love it. I highly recommend Baxter – and Caleb!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Connor is by far the best salesperson we have dealt with at any dealership . He's professional, informative, not pushy and easy to work with each and every time. Thanks Connor!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Diana did everything to make my car buying experience exceptional. This was probably my best car buying experience ever. Here is an example outside of the negotiation. I will get to the negotiation in a click. Diana would not let me leave without showing me the features, despite me trading in my 18 same model. She truly cares. The negotiation. It was the perfect negotiation in that I feel we both ended knowing we helped each other out. That is how sales should be. If you are looking for a VW (this is my 5th one in a row if this ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Excellent service and quick response finding the exact vehicle we asked for.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Top notch experience at Baxter VW! I haven’t been excited about a new car in a while. Not only do I love my new Atlas, I can safely say this was my best car buying experience to date. Check them out- you won’t be disappointed. Thanks Caleb!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Connor & Vic were awesome! I did the majority of my purchase online and just had to stop in and drive the car before signing up. They worked with me on a couple vehicles and were endlessly patient while I made up my mind on the vehicle that worked for me best. Best of all, they were up-front, no pressure and perfectly professional. I am in the industry myself and I can tell when a sales team are all on the same page and have the customer's best interest at heart - these guys certainly do & I would ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Just got a new Passat from Baxter. Working with Diana was easy and refreshing. She knew exactly what we wanted and gets it done in a very personable, non-pushy way. The entire process was very smooth. I would recommend Baxter VW to everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

Good Dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Diana Roberts was extremely helpful in assisting me with my purchase of a 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan. I'm so fortunate I found her! My buying experience was seamless.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

I had been looking for a new car for a couple of years. I did the test drive awhile ago for a VW Tiguan but although I found the vehicle very nice it did not have enough pull or power. The next in-line was the Atlas but with 3 rows it was just too big. Then the new Atlas Sport came out and in absolutely love it. Is a bit on the bigger size but with two rows is perfect for me. I had the opportunity to work with Diana S Roberts at the Baxter VW location, it was a great ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Bought a used car for my twins that will be 16. Diana Roberts was a pleasure to work with. Very friendly and accommodating to our needs. Thank you Diana!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

We had such a great experience purchasing my son’s Audi at Baxter VW! Diana was awesome & tentative time our needs! She communicated daily with us until & even after the sale was complete! This is what I call excellent customer service - Love it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

Overall the service provided on my vehicle was very good. However, I was treated rudely by having to wait while two guys talked on the phone. Then a pretty young woman walks in and is assisted right away. Juan was great. Too bad he works with rude, disrespectful jerks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

It was a pleasant experience dealing with Diana at the dealership, she’s the only one there actually goes beyond to take care of a customer. If you want a smooth transaction ? Go see her.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

Good people, efficient service, nice waiting area. All my maintenance has been under warranty, so I can't say how they are if you're paying out of pocket, though.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

We had a great experience here! Diana did a wonderful job helping me with my new Atlas! She was always prompt with any of my questions/requests! We are very pleased with everyone here that helped us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

LaShaye is very helpful and very knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

We worked with Diana Roberts over the last few months to find an Atlas that would fit all our needs and wants. She was very responsive, helpful, and professional! We would definitely recommend working with Baxter Volkswagen, especially Diana.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Vic and Genna were amazing! I can not believe how amazing the experience was. I have always hated car shopping, but for the first time I genuinely was excited to buy a car! Thank you both so much

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Great experience purchasing a vehicle. I got exactly what I wanted at a fair price and good apr. Not a complaint to be had and I look forward to the memories to be had on the road.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

I had a bad experience with Caleb. Diana S. Roberts made up for him. I was set to never work with Baxter again but Diana and Kevin made up for my first experience. If I’m ever again in the market I will contact Diana S. Roberts she was amazing to work with. Juan at the service department was great too.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

Awesome customer service and excellent car buying experience. From the very beginning, Reggie Holt was extremely professional and willing to make it a best experience. The finance department was easy to work with and never felt pressure to actually buy the vehicle. Good job and keep doing what you do.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020

Fantastic sales experience on a new Atlas, highly recommend Baxter VW!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review